FANDOM


Captain Answer, "Overlord"
キャプテン・アンサー “オーバーロード”
H-PP01-0017EN (Sample)
English Captain Answer, "Overlord"
Kana キャプテン・アンサー “オーバーロード”
Romaji Kyaputen Ansā "Ōbārōdo"
Type Monster
Size 3
Power 8000
Critical 2
Defense 5000
World Hero World
Attribute Superhero
Illust Mがんぢー
Sets
Flavor Text
Now, it's time to check our answers! Answer Question Over!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Act】 Put the top card of your opponent's deck into his or her drop zone. If that card is a monster, for this turn, this card gets [Double Attack]. If that card is a spell and you pay 1 gauge, destroy a monster or item on your opponent's field. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Transform] [Pay 2 gauge]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.