Billion Knuckle, "Spirit of the Chief!"
ビリオンナックル “アニキ・ノ・スピリット!”
D-BT01A-EB01-0021EN (Sample)
English Billion Knuckle, "Spirit of the Chief!"
Kana ビリオンナックル “アニキ・ノ・スピリット!”
Romaji Birion'nakkuru "Aniki no Supiritto!"
Type Impact Monster
Size 3
Power 8000
Critical 2
Defense 6000
World Ancient World
Attribute Raging Spirits
Illust しろー大野
Flavor Text
Oooh! You've been looking over me, chief!! Chief hasn't passed on yet, kii.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 2 gauge & Put this card on top of a size 3 《Raging Spiritsmonster on your field]
When your opponent's card attacks, change the target of the attack to this monster.
[Counter]Act】 You may discard a 《Raging Spirits》 monster from your hand. If you do, for this turn, this card gets all abilities written on the discarded card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Soulguard] [Counterattack] [Lifelink 2]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.