FANDOM


Black Twin Head, Skavv
黒き双頭 スカルヴ
D-BT02-0070EN (Sample)
English Black Twin Head, Skavv
Kanji 黒き双頭 スカルヴ
Kana くろきそうとう スカルヴ
Romaji Kuroki Sōtō sukaruvu
Type Monster
Size 1
Power 2000
Critical 2
Defense 1000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Black Dragon
Illust やまだ六
Sets
Flavor Text
If you meet the Twin Head, your only choice is to be bait for either one of its heads.
Ability / Effect
When this card is destroyed, if there are six or more cards in your opponent's drop zone, destroy a size 2 or less monster on your opponent's field.
[Move]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.