Thunder Lance X Tempest Buster!
X-BT01-0028EN (Sample)
English Thunder Lance X Tempest Buster!
Kanji 雷槍×天バスター!
Kana らいそうばってんバスター!
Romaji Raisō Batten Basutā!
Type Impact
World Dragon World
Attribute Thunder Empire
Illust なかざき冬
Flavor Text
(R): The soul of the wielder will be torn apart the moment he gets absorbed by the Demon Lord Dragon's power.
(Secret): I won't be swallowed by the power. I won't!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if your opponent's life is 5 or less, your cards have attacked three times or more during this turn, and neither you nor your opponent has a monster in the center. (Link attacks count as one attack!)
[Cast Cost] [Pay 3 gauge]
Deal 5 damage to your opponent! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced. If your opponent's life would become 0 by this card, it cannot be changed by your opponent's cards. (Unrevivable)
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.