FANDOM


Amish Dragons
絶巧棄竜
X-BT01-0075EN
English Amish Dragons
Kanji 絶巧棄竜
Kana ぜっこうきりゅう
Romaji Zekkōkiryū
Type Spell
World Ancient World
Attribute Dragon Chief Emperor
Illust かにぱん
Sets
Flavor Text
Today, there are still those who cut themselves off from the rest of the world, believing only in themselves.
Ability / Effect
[Cast Cost] [Put the top three cards of your deck into your drop zone]
[Counter] Put the top card of your deck into your gauge. Then, if all the cards sent to the drop zone by this card's [Cast Cost] are 《Dragon Chief Emperor》, for this turn, a 《Dragon Chief Emperor》 on your field gets critical+1!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.