FANDOM


Blade Beast of Sixteenth Night, Crane Princess Ichimonji
十六夜の刀獣 姫鶴一文字
X-BT01-0030
English Blade Beast of Sixteenth Night, Crane Princess Ichimonji
Kanji 十六夜の刀獣 姫鶴一文字
Kana いざよいのとうじゅう ひめづるいちもんじ
Romaji Izayoi no Toujuu Himezuruichimonji
Type Monster
Size 3
Power 7000
Critical 1
Defense 4000
World Katana World
Attribute Blade Beast / Japanese Blade
Illust 萩谷薫
Sets
Flavor Text
I'll duel your concubine on the next sixteenth night. I promise you.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put the top card of your deck into this card's soul & Pay 2 gauge]
Act】 You may discard a 《Japanese Blade》 from your hand. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your gauge, and draw a card. You may only use this ability once per turn.
If there are three or more different 《Japanese Blade》 in your drop zone, this card gets critical+1 and [Move].
[Double Attack] [Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.