FANDOM


Armordeity, Energeia
武装騎神 エネルゲイア
X-BT01A-CP01-0001EN (Sample)
English Armordeity, Energeia
Kanji 武装騎神 エネルゲイア
Kana ぶそうきしん エネルゲイア
Romaji Busōkishin Enerugeia
Translated Armed Cavalry Deity, Energia
Type Monster
Size 3
Power 10000
Critical 2
Defense 9000
World Dragon World
Attribute Armordragon / Deity
Illust lack
Sets
Flavor Text
Armordeity — a title bestowed upon a warrior, a dragon, and above all, a divine being.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put the top two cards of your deck into this card's soul & Pay 5 gauge]
During the attack phase, nullify abilities of all cards on your opponent's field. This ability cannot be nullified.
This card cannot attack the left or right, and during the battle that this card is attacking alone, your opponent cannot use [Counter].
[Move] [Double Attack] [Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.