Gargantua Punisher!!
English Gargantua Punisher!!
Kana ガルガンチュア・パニッシャー!!
Romaji Garuganchua Panisshā!!
Type Impact
World Dragon World
Attribute Dragon
Illust XEBEC
Other illust 田村光久 / ムラナコ
Flavor Text
(BT01 SP): It's my, victory!
(X2-BT01A): The inherited impact sword — the legend of "Mikado" continues!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if your opponent has 4 life or less, and neither you nor your opponent has a monster in the center.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 4 gauge]
Deal 4 damage to the opponent!! This card cannot be nullified and the damage cannot be reduced.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.