FANDOM


Autodeity Sword, CHAOS Dragoroyale
機神剣 C・ドラグロイヤー
X-CBT02-0074
English Autodeity Sword, CHAOS Dragoroyale
Kanji 機神剣 C・ドラグロイヤー
Kana きしんけんカオス・ドラグロイヤー
Romaji Kishinken Kaosu Doraguroiyā
Type Item
Power 3000
Critical 1
World Dragon World
Attribute Autodeity Army / Weapon / Chaos
Illust
Sets
Flavor Text
Would you begrudge a fake because it's better than the real?
Ability / Effect
[Equip Cost] [Pay 1 life]
This card can attack even if you have monsters on your center.
When an 《Autodeity Army》 monster enters your field, draw a card. This ability only activates once per turn.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.