Reincarnated Great Demonic Dragon, Azi Dahaka
転生の大魔竜 アジ・ダハーカ
English Reincarnated Great Demonic Dragon, Azi Dahaka
Kanji 転生の大魔竜 アジ・ダハーカ
Kana てんせいのだいまりゅう アジ・ダハーカ
Romaji Tensei no Daimaryū Aji Dahāka
Type Monster
Size 3
Power 15000
Critical 2
Defense 12000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Dragon / Deity
Illust 北熊
Flavor Text
(RRR): The demonic dragon ruminated over and over. Is there only one path remaining?
(SP): "This time, let's walk on the same path together. As my buddy." "...Very well."
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put a card from your field into the drop zone & Pay 3 gauge]
All cards on your field cannot be [Rest] by your opponent's card effects.
When this card is destroyed, look at the top three cards of your deck, put one from among them into your hand, and put the rest on the bottom of the deck in any order.
[Counter]Act】 You may pay 1 life. If you do, [Stand] all items on your field. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Move] [Triple Attack]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.