Fusion Style Training Grounds, KAZIBA
合剣修練場 KAZIBA
English Fusion Style Training Grounds, KAZIBA
Kanji 合剣修練場 KAZIBA
Kana ごうれんしゅうれんば かじば
Romaji Gōken Shūrenba Kaziba
Type Spell
World Katana World
Attribute Bladedancer
Illust 北熊
Flavor Text
As it is with blades and the self, no good things come from negligence.
Ability / Effect
[Set] (This card remains on the field)
All 《Bladedancer》 on your field get power+2000, and their abilities cannot be nullified by your opponent's card effects.
During your opponent's turn, when a《Bladedancer》 monster on your left or right is destroyed, you gain 2 life, and deal 2 damage to your opponent!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.