FANDOM


Almighty Group!
天上グループ!
S-CBT01-0024EN
English Almighty Group!
Kanji 天上グループ!
Kana テンジョウグループ!
Romaji Tenjou Gurūpu!
Type Spell
World Danger World
Attribute Godpunk
Illust 瞑丸イヌチヨ
Sets
Flavor Text
Who do you think you're messing with!?!
Ability / Effect
[Set] (This card remains on the field)
All 《Godpunk》 on your field get power+3000!
During your turn, when a card is put into your opponent's gauge by card effects, you gain 2 life, and draw a card. This ability only activates once per turn.
You may only [Set] one "Almighty Group!" on your field.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.