FANDOM


Right Arm of Genesis, Rightes
原初の右腕 ライティス
S-BT04-0027EN
English Right Arm of Genesis, Rightes
Kanji 原初の右腕 ライティス
Kana げんしょのみぎうで ライティス
Romaji Gensho no Migiude Raitisu
Type Monster
Size 0
Power 10000
Critical 2
Defense 1000
World Ancient World
Attribute Genesis Dragon
Illust 前河悠一
Sets
Flavor Text
Each of those heads resembling fingers possesses a tremendous amount of power.
Ability / Effect
You may only call this card on the right, and if "Great Dragon of Genesis, Bigbang Dragon" is on your field.
[Call Cost] [Put the top three cards of your deck into its soul]
When this card attacks, deal 1 damage to your opponent!
[Triple Attack] [Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.