FANDOM


The translations given here are not yet official.
Gindaco x Buddyfight "An Ace Takoba 2019"
銀だこ x バディファイト "神ってるタコバ 2019"
S-PR-128
English: Gindaco x Buddyfight "An Ace Takoba 2019"
Kanji: 銀だこ x バディファイト "神ってるタコバ 2019"
Kana: ぎんだこ x バディファイト "かみってるタコバ 2019"
Phonetic: Gindako x Badiifaito "Kamitteru Tacoba 2019"
Type: Impact
World: Dragon World
Attribute: Takoyaki / Deity Dragon Tribe
Illust: なかざき冬
Sets
Flavor Text
This needs to be translated.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card when your opponent casts an impact, and a 《Dragod》 is on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Nullify the impact cast by your opponent, and deal 3 damage to your opponent!!
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.