FANDOM


This card's translated flavor text is not yet official.
Darghner le Bark
タルグナー・ル・バルク
S-TD02-0011
English: Darghner le Bark
Kana: タルグナー・ル・バルク
Phonetic: Tarugunā Ru Baruku
Type: Spell
World: Legend World
Attribute: Legend Dragon / Recovery / Draw
Sets
Flavor Text
This needs to be translated.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if two or more 《Legend Dragon》 are on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
You gain 1 life, and draw two cards. You may only cast "Darghner le Bark" once per turn.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.