FANDOM


Death Ruler, Cremation
BT04-0067EN
English Death Ruler, Cremation
Type Monster
Size 1
Power 5000
Critical 1
Defense 2000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Death / Deep / Fire
Sets
Flavor Text
He would return to the heavens in flames anyway- if so, why not now?
Ability / Effect
"Shadow Dive" This card can attack your opponent even if there is a monster in your opponent's center!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.