FANDOM


Dark Energy
ダークエナジー
BT04-0073EN
English Dark Energy
Kana ダークエナジー
Romaji Dākuenajī
Type Spell
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Black Dragon / Enhance
Illust ムラナコ
Sets
Flavor Text
Oh that's too bad!!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if one or more monsters on your field would be destroyed.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Choose one of those monsters, nullify its destruction, and for this turn, that card gets [Counterattack].
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.