Captain Answer
English Captain Answer
Kana キャプテン・アンサー
Romaji Kyaputen Ansā
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 5000
Critical 2
Defense 4000
World Hero World
Attribute Superhero
Illust Mがんぢー
Flavor Text
The man who heeds the call of justice, Captain Answer!
Ability / Effect
Act】 "Answer Question" You may pay 1 gauge. If you do, declare either monster or spell, and put the top card of your deck into your drop zone. If that card is of the declared card type, for this turn, this card gets [Double Attack]. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Transform] [Pay 2 gauge]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.