FANDOM


2nd Generation!? Captain Answer
二代目!? キャプテンアンサー
X-BT03A-UB02-0013EN
English 2nd Generation!? Captain Answer
Kanji 二代目!? キャプテンアンサー
Kana にだいめ!? キャプテンアンサー
Romaji Nidaime!? Kyaputen Ansā
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 5000
Critical 2
Defense 5000
World Hero World
Attribute Superhero
Illust 藤仲リュウ
Sets
Flavor Text
Answer is hero! And heroes never die!!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
Act】 Pay 1 gauge. If you do, declare monster or spell, and put the top card of each player's deck into the drop zone. If there is a card of the declared card type among them, for this turn, this card gets [Double Attack]. Then, if both were of the declared card type, destroy all cards on your opponent's field! You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Transform] [Pay 1 gauge & Pay 1 life]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.