FANDOM


A Dragon's Will
志竜堅固
X-SS03-0040
English A Dragon's Will
Kanji 志竜堅固
Kana しりゅうけんご
Romaji Shiryūkengo
Type Spell
World Ancient World
Attribute Dragon Chief Emperor / Defense
Illust 月見里大樹
Sets
Flavor Text
Then I shall crush that soul of yours as well.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card when a size 3 monster on your field is being attacked.
[Counter] Nullify the attack, and put the top card of your deck into your gauge.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.