FANDOM


Abra Cadabra!
アブラ・カタブラ!
S-BT03-0037EN
English: Abra Cadabra!
Kana: アブラ・カタブラ!
Phonetic: Abura Katabura
Type: Spell
World: Magic World
Attribute: Counter (Attribute)
Illust: 碧風羽
Sets
Flavor Text
(BT01): Oh, and what were you trying to do?
(S-BT03): Your last "cast!" was filled with so much gusto. Anything happened recently?
Ability / Effect
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
You may only cast this card when your opponent cast a spell.
[Counter] Nullify the spell cast by your opponent. (The nullified card does not enter the field, effects from the card do not resolve, and the card goes to the drop zone.)
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.