"Act" or "Activated" (
Activated abilities may be used as many times as the player want (paying any cost required for each times used), unless it have stated "You may only use this ability once per turn." or "This ability may be used once per turn" (This excludes other copies of the same card).
If the Activated ability also has Counter, it means that it can be used during either player's turn on any phase, rather than only on the player's main phase. The Counter rulings are still applied.
- In English card name, "
起動" is translated as "Mobile".
|List of Abilities|
| Activated (Act) ● Automatic ● Continuous|
Variable Ability ● Keywords