Aftermath, Gagaku
残山剰水 餓鰐
BT03-0093EN.png
English Aftermath, Gagaku
Kanji 残山剰水 餓鰐
Kana ざんざんじょうすい ががく
Romaji Zanzanjōsui Gagaku
Type Monster
Size 1
Power 7000
Critical 2
Defense 2000
World Katana World
Attribute Skull Warrior
Illust しろー大野
Sets
Flavor Text
Aftermath.....after the battle, what is left of the surroudings.
Ability / Effect
At end of turn, destroy this card.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.