FANDOM


Ainsel's Damage Rebound
BT04-0058EN
English Ainsel's Damage Rebound
Type Spell
World Legend World
Attribute Wydar Sarkal / Fire Power / Defense
Illust 末弥純
Sets
Flavor Text
It isn't working. It isn't working. Right?
Yes, it isn't working. It isn't working.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if you would be dealt damage from other than an Impact.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 3 gauge]
[Counter] That damage is reduced to 0, and deal 1 damage to your opponent!!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.