Alexis Kerib
アレクシス・ケリヴ
S-UB-C05-0012EN (Sample).png
English Alexis Kerib
Kana アレクシス・ケリヴ
Romaji Arekushisu Kerivu
Size 2
Type Character
Power 8000
Critical 2
Defense 8000
Series SSSS.Gridman
Character Alexis
Attribute ???
Illust ©円谷プロ ©2018 TRIGGER・雨宮哲/「GRIDMAN」製作委員会
Sets
Flavor Text
I think you misunderstand me. I'm fine with you becoming a kaiju yourself.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 2 gauge & Put the top two cards of your deck into its soul]
If you do not have an item equipped, all 《Kaijucharacters' size on your field is reduced by 4.
If a 《Kaiju》 character is on your field, this card on your left or right cannot be destroyed.
[Counter]Act】 Call up to one 《Kaiju》 character from your hand to another area by paying its [Call Cost]. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Double Attack] [Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.