FANDOM


Angel Troop, Exousia
天使兵 エスシア
S-CBT02-0013EN
English Angel Troop, Exousia
Kanji 天使兵 エスシア
Kana てんしへい エスシア
Romaji Tenshihei Esushia
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 5000
Critical 2
Defense 4000
World Legend World
Attribute Empyreal Corps
Illust 士基軽太
Sets
Flavor Text
Those who disturb the order will be straightened out by me.
Ability / Effect
[Counter]Act】"Advent" During your opponent's attack phase, call this card from your hand to an open area by paying it's [Call Cost].
When this card enters the field by "Advent", if you have another 《Empyreal Corps》 on your field, look at the top two cards of your deck, put up to one from among them into your hand, and put the rest into your gauge.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.