Apprentice Chief, Next Zero
番長見習い ネクスト・零
D-BT02-0097.png
English Apprentice Chief, Next Zero
Kanji 番長見習い ネクスト・零
Kana ばんちょうみならい ネクストゼロ
Type Monster
Size 0
Power 4000
Critical 0
Defense 3000
World Ancient World
Attribute Dragon Chief Emperor
Illust 豆沢
Sets
Flavor Text
No one will get in our way here. Now, let's start the fight!
Ability / Effect
When this card enters the field, you may choose and use one of the following two.
• Put a soul from a card on your field into your drop zone. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your gauge.
• Put a soul from a card on your opponent's field into his or her drop zone. If you do, put the top card of your opponent's deck into his or her gauge.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.