FANDOM


Armorknight Buster, Cerberus "A"
アーマナイト・バスター・ケルベロス “A”
D-CBT-0010
English Armorknight Buster, Cerberus "A"
Kanji アーマナイト・バスター・ケルベロス “A”
Kana アーマナイト・バスター・ケルベロス “エース”
Romaji Āmanaito Basutā Keruberosu "Ēsu"
Translated Armorknight Buster Cerberus "Ace"
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 7000
Critical 2
Defense 7000
World Danger World
Attribute Armorknight
Illust 月見里大樹
Sets
Flavor Text
If you have the time to pray, fight back. Discard all shame, pride and honor, and flounder with the feelings of death.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
Act】 You may put this card from your field into the soul of a 《Weapon》 on your field.
The 《Weapon》 with this card in its soul gets critical+1 for the number of souls in that 《Weapon》.
If this card is in the soul of your 《Weapon》 with three or more souls, that 《Weapon》 gets [Penetrate].
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.