FANDOM


Armorknight Cerberus "A"
アーマナイト・ケルベロス “A”
PR-0119
English Armorknight Cerberus "A"
Kanji アーマナイト・ケルベロス “A”
Kana アーマナイト・ケルベロス “エース”
Romaji Āmanaito Keruberosu "Ēsu"
Translated Armorknight Cerberus "Ace"
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 6000
Critical 3
Defense 6000
World Danger World
Attribute Armorknight
Illust 安達洋介
Sets
Flavor Text
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
Act】 If you have 5 life or less, you may put this card from the field into the soul of your 《Weapon》.
If this card is in the soul of your 《Weapon》, that 《Weapon》 gets critical+2.
[Act] "Roaring Charge!" If this card is in the soul of your 《Weapon》, you may pay 3 gauge. If you do, for this turn, that 《Weapon》 gets critical+3.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.