FANDOM


Bal Dragon, "Double Balverize Blade!"
バルドラゴン”ダブル・バルバライズ・ブレード!”
X-CP01-0009
English Bal Dragon, "Double Balverize Blade!"
Kana バルドラゴン”ダブル・バルバライズ・ブレード!”
Type Impact Monster
Size 2
Power 11000
Critical 3
Defense 6000
World Dragon World
Attribute Sun Dragon
Illust なかざき冬
Sets
Flavor Text
Two swords mean two everything, bal!
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put a 《Sun Dragonmonster from your field into this card's soul & Pay 3 gauge]
This card's attack cannot be nullified if it is attacking alone.
When this card attacks, choose a card on your opponent's field, and you may put a 《Sun Dragon》 from your drop zone on the bottom of your deck. If you do, destroy the chosen card.
[Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.