FANDOM


Black-White Shadow Lord, Mukuro
黒白の影王 ムクロ
X-BT03A-UB02-0003EN (Sample)
English Black-White Shadow Lord, Mukuro
Kanji 黒白の影王 ムクロ
Kana こくびゃくのかげおう ムクロ
Romaji Kokubyaku no Kageō Mukuro
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 6000
Critical 2
Defense 5000
World Hero World
Attribute Darkhero
Illust RYU☆TA
Sets
Flavor Text
(RRR): "Let's go, two of you." "Jawohl." "Alles klar."
(BR): That person is the true Shadow. The king whom all Shadow Heroes look up to.
(SP): I shall make an oath: I will always continue to fight for justice!
Ability / Effect
[Omni Lord]
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
At the end of the battle of this card, if you have no monsters on your field, choose a size 2 or less《Darkheromonster in your drop zone, and you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, call the chosen card by paying its [Call Cost]. This ability only activates once per turn.
[Penetrate] [Transform] [Pay 1 gauge & Pay 1 life]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.