FANDOM


Black Arc Dragon, Riverpain
黒雷竜 リバーペイン
X-BT03-0008
English Black Arc Dragon, Riverpain
Kanji 黒雷竜 リバーペイン
Kana こくらいりゅう リバーペイン
Romaji Kokurairyū Ribāpein
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 6000
Critical 2
Defense 1000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Black Dragon / Thunder Empire
Illust HAK
Sets
Flavor Text
The Thunder Emperor... Hmph, what do you want from me?
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 "Black Induction" During an attack phase, destroy a monster on your field. If you do, call up to one 《Black Dragon》 or 《Thunder Empire》 monster from your hand by paying its [Call Cost]. You may only use "Black Induction" once per turn.
When this card enters the field, destroy a monster on your opponent's field.
[Double Attack]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.