FANDOM


Black Blast, Death Napalm
黒き爆風 デスナパーム
D-BT04-0014EN (Sample)
English: Black Blast, Death Napalm
Kanji: 黒き爆風 デスナパーム
Kana: くろきばくふう デスナパーム
Phonetic: Kuroki Bakufū Desunapāmu
Type: Monster
Size: 1
Power: 2000
Critical: 2
Defense: 2000
World: Darkness Dragon World
Attribute: Black Dragon
Illust: 増田幹生
Sets
Flavor Text
Facing defeat, the dangerous black dragon unconsciously let out a magic explosive bullet.
Ability / Effect
"Blast Ammo" When this card is destroyed, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, put up to five cards from the top of your opponent's deck into the drop zone. "Blast Ammo" only activates once per turn.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.