FANDOM


Black Crest Conversion
黒印の転換
X-CP03-0056
English: Black Crest Conversion
Kanji: 黒印の転換
Kana: こくいんのてんかん
Phonetic: Kokuin no Tenkan
Type: Spell
World: Darkness Dragon World
Attribute: Black Dragon
Illust: KT.
Sets
Flavor Text
When a Black Crest Dragon passes away, the crest passes on to its next vessel.
Ability / Effect
[Set] (This card remains on the field)
At the beginning of your final phase, you may destroy a 《Black Dragon》 on your field. If you do, draw a card.
You may only [Set] one "Black Crest Conversion" on your field.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.