FANDOM


Black Crest Dragon, Day Leopard
黒印竜 デイレパード
X-BT02-0106
English Black Crest Dragon, Day Leopard
Kanji 黒印竜 デイレパード
Kana こくうんりゅう デイレパード
Romaji Kokuinryū Deirepādo
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 6000
Critical 1
Defense 6000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Black Dragon
Illust モノクロ
Sets
Flavor Text
I'll lend you my chest. Uh, by chest I meant as a shield, of course.
Ability / Effect
This card cannot be called to the center.
[Call Cost] [Put the top card of your deck into this card's soul & Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter]Act】 Choose a 《Black Dragon》 other than "Black Crest Dragon, Day Leopard" on your field, and you may destroy this card. If you do, for this turn, the next time the chosen card would be destroyed, it remains on the field.
[Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.