FANDOM


Black Crest Dragon, Double Snake
黒印竜 ダブルスネイク
X-BT02-0094
English Black Crest Dragon, Double Snake
Kanji 黒印竜 ダブルスネイク
Kana こくうんりゅう ダブルスネイク
Romaji Kokuinryū Daburu Suneiku
Type Monster
Size 2
Power 5000
Critical 1
Defense 2000
World Darkness Dragon World
Attribute Black Dragon
Illust GOD TAIL
Sets
Flavor Text
The left... or the right? Why not both!
Ability / Effect
When this card enters the field, if you have a 《Black Dragon[Set] on your field, destroy all monsters on your opponent's left and right.
[Double Attack]
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.