FANDOM


Black Crest Dragon, Ladyzie
黒印竜 レイディージー
X-BT03-0039EN
English: Black Crest Dragon, Ladyzie
Kanji: 黒印竜 レイディージー
Kana: こくいんりゅう レイディージー
Phonetic: Kokuinryū Reidījī
Type: Monster
Size: 2
Power: 5000
Critical: 2
Defense: 1000
World: Darkness Dragon World
Attribute: Black Dragon
Illust: GOD TAIL
Sets
Flavor Text
Don't be too caught up by what is 'normal' or 'common sense'. Be different. Heresy does not equate evil.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
When this card is destroyed, draw a card. Then, you may call a size 1 or less 《Black Dragon》 from your hand by paying its [Call Cost].
[Move]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.