Blade of Determination
S-BT06-0078EN (Sample).png
English Blade of Determination
Kanji 決意の刃
Kana けついのやいば
Romaji Ketsui no Yaiba
Type Spell
World Legend World
Attribute Messiah Arms / Enhance
Illust ip
Flavor Text
"So this is... your... actual form!" "Glad you could join me. This is the actual form of Heroical Armors... "Messiah Arms"."
Ability / Effect
Put this card into the soul of a 《Messiah Armsmonster or item on your field.
If this card is in the soul of a 《Messiah Arms》, abilities of all cards and souls on your field cannot be nullified by your opponent's card effects.
[Counter]Act】 If you are being attacked, and this card is in the soul of your 《Messiah Arms》, you may pay 1 gauge. If you do, nullify the attack. You may only use this ability once per turn.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.