English: Chaos Absorber
Kanji: Chaos Absorber
Kana: カオス アブソーバー
Phonetic: Kaosu Abusōbā
Type: Item
Power: 2000
Critical: 1
World: Legend World
Attribute: Weapon / Chaos
Illust: 天乃海斗
Flavor Text:
Information input successful. Absorber, penetrate erase.
Ability / Effect:
[Equip Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
Act】 You may [Rest] this card. If you do, put the top card of your deck into your gauge.
[Counter] 【Act】 Put this card from the field into the drop zone. If you do, for this turn, nullify [Penetrate] of all cards on your opponent's field.
Legal Status:
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character