Chaos Absorption
English Chaos Absorption
Kana カオス・アブソープション
Romaji Kaosu Abusōpushon
Type Spell
World Dragon World
Attribute Defense / Chaos
Illust Studio Porta Co., Ltd.
Flavor Text
You touched it. Don't blame me for draining your life force.
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card when a size 3 or greater monster on your field is being attacked.
[Counter] Nullify that attack. Then, if you have three or more monsters on your field, put the top card of your deck into the gauge, and you gain 1 life!
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.