FANDOM


Chief of Seven Seas, Duel Jaeger "Ocean"
全海番長 デュエルイェーガー"海"
X-BT01-0014
English: Chief of Seven Seas, Duel Jaeger "Ocean"
Kanji: 全海番長 デュエルイェーガー"海"
Kana: ぜんかいばんちょう デュエルイェーガー"かい"
Phonetic: Zen Kai Banchou Dyueruyēgā "Kai"
Type: Monster
Size: 3
Power: 8000
Critical: 2
Defense: 5000
World: Ancient World
Attribute: Dragon Chief Emperor
Illust: 石田バル
Sets
Flavor Text
A Dragon Emperor as vast and noble as the ocean.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Put up to one card from your drop zone into this card's soul & Pay 2 gauge]
Act】 Put the top three cards of your deck into your drop zone. If you do, for this turn, this card gets [Double Attack]. Then, if all cards put into your drop zone were 《Dragon Chief Emperor》, for this turn, this card gets [Penetrate]. You may only use this ability once per turn.
[Soulguard]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.