FANDOM


CiRCLE's Collapse!?
さーくる崩壊!?
S-UB-C02-0029EN
English CiRCLE's Collapse!?
Kanji さーくる崩壊!?
Kana さーくるほうかい!?
Romaji Sākuru Hōkai!?
Type Event
Series BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!☆PICO
Attribute Defense
Sets
Flavor Text
CiRCLE... is gone~~~~~~~~~!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Nullify the attack. Then, if your opponent's cards attacked four times or more during this turn, end this phase.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.