FANDOM


Cosmo Barrier!
コスモバリアー!
S-UB01-0015EN
English Cosmo Barrier!
Kana コスモバリアー!
Romaji Kosumobariā!
Type Spell
World Hero World
Attribute Galaxy Exalt / Defense
Illust ショースケ
Sets
Flavor Text
Such attacks will not work on me!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if you are [Transform] into a 《Galaxy Exalt》.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] For this turn, damage you take are reduced to 1.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.