FANDOM


Cosmo Scarf!!
コスモスカーフ!!
S-PR-029
English Cosmo Scarf!!
Kana コスモスカーフ!!
Romaji Kosumo Sukāfu!!
Type Spell
World Hero World
Attribute Galaxy Defense Team / Defense
Illust solo
Sets
Flavor Text
This is no mere accessory!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card during an attack on your opponent's turn, and if you have an item equipped.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 1 gauge]
[Counter] Nullify the attack. Then, choose an attacking card, and for this turn, it cannot [Stand].
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.