FANDOM


Damian's Decision
ダミアンズ・ディシジョン
D-BT02A-EB03-0026EN
English: Damian's Decision
Kana: ダミアンズ・ディシジョン
Type: Spell
World: Magic World
Attribute: Charge / Draw / Executioners
Illust: BISAI
Sets
Flavor Text
Think of it as an honor. To be judged by me.
Ability / Effect
Put the top two cards of your deck into your drop zone. If there is an 《Executioners》 among those cards, put the top card of your deck into your gauge and draw a card. You may only cast "Damian's Decision" once per turn.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.