FANDOM


Death Plague Caster, Malariah
死病術師 マラリア
X-CBT02-0052
English: Death Plague Caster, Malariah
Kanji: 死病術師 マラリア
Kana: しびょうじゅつし マラリア
Phonetic: Shibyōjutsushi Mararia
Type: Monster
Size: 1
Power: 2000
Critical: 2
Defense: 1000
World: Magic World
Attribute: Plague / Death
Illust: かわすみ
Sets
Flavor Text
Inch a little closer and I'll make your head boil~
Ability / Effect
Act】 You may discard a 《Plague》 from your hand. If you do, put the top two cards of your deck into your gauge. You may only use this ability once per turn.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.