FANDOM


This article is about the alternate version. For other versions, see Deity Gargantua Punisher!!
Deity Gargantua Punisher!!
シン・ガルガンチュア・パニッシャー!!
S-BT03-0071EN
English: Deity Gargantua Punisher!!
Kanji: 神・ガルガンチュア・パニッシャー!!
Kana: シン・ガルガンチュア・パニッシャー!!
Phonetic: Shin Garuganchua Panisshā!!
Type: Impact
World: Magic World
Attribute: Dragod / Deity Dragon Tribe
Illust: Nk+
Sets
Flavor Text
Shine, and punch through! Blade of Sorcery!
Ability / Effect
You may only cast this card if you cast a spell during this turn, your opponent's life is 5 or less, and you have a 《Dragodmonster on your field.
[Cast Cost] [Pay 2 gauge]
Deal 5 damage to your opponent!! This card cannot be nullified, and its damage cannot be reduced.
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.