FANDOM


Original Revival Buddy
Dragon Knight, El Quixote
りゅうエル・キホーテ
CP01-0012EN
English Dragon Knight, El Quixote
Kanji 竜騎士 エル・キホーテ
Kana りゅうきし エル・キホーテ
Romaji Ryūkishi Eru Kihōte
Type Monster
Size 1
Power 2000
Critical 2
Defense 2000
World Dragon World
Attribute Dragon Knight
Illust Quily
Sets
Flavor Text
(RR): You do not simply become. It simply depends on if you are prepared for what is to come.
(SP): El Quixote? The old guy who never does anything, right?
Ability / Effect
"Glorious Charge" When this card deals damage to your opponent, put the top card of your deck into the gauge.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.