The translations given here are not yet official.
Duel Sieger, "Tempest Enforcer Re:B"
デュエルズィーガー “テンペスト・エンフォーサー Re:Bリバイバルバディ
S-BT07-0015 (Sample)
English: Duel Sieger, "Tempest Enforcer Re:B"
Kanji: デュエルズィーガー “テンペスト・エンフォーサー Re:B”
Kana: デュエルズィーガー “テンペスト・エンフォーサー リバイバルバディ”
Phonetic: Dyueru Zīgā "Tenpesuto Enfōsā Ribaibaru Badi"
Type: Monster
Size: 3
Power: 15000
Critical: 1
Defense: 15000
World: Ancient World
Attribute: Dragon Lord / Deity
Illust: タカヤマトシアキ
Flavor Text
This needs to be translated.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [When a size 3 monster with [Lifelink] on your field is destroyed, nullify its [Lifelink] & Pay 3 gauge]
This card on the field cannot be destroyed or returned to hand or [Rest] and its abilities cannot be nullified by your opponent's card effects.
If this card is on your center, all originally size 3 monsters on your left and right get size reduced by 3.
This card gets power+5000, defense+5000 and critical+1 for each different size 3 monster in your drop zone!
[Penetrate] [Quadruple Attack] [Lifelink Lose]
Legal Status
EN: Unlimited
JP: Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.