FANDOM


Edward the Black, "Battle of Gargantua"
エドワード・ザ・ブラック”ガルガンチュアの戦い”
D-BT02-0024
English Edward the Black, "Battle of Gargantua"
Kanji エドワード・ザ・ブラック”ガルガンチュアの戦い”
Type Impact Monster
Size 3
Power 9000
Critical 3
Defense 7000
World Dragon World
Attribute Dragon Knight
Illust RYU☆TA
Sets
Flavor Text
It is written in the Gargauntua Ruins, that the ones at the forefront of the battle are dragon knights of fire.
Ability / Effect
[Call Cost] [Pay 4 gauge & Put a 《Dragon Knight》 monster from your field into your gauge]
When this card enters the field, destroy all monsters on your opponent's field. Then, if you have four or more different 《Dragon Knight》 in your drop zone, draw two cards.
Legal Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
Other related pages
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.